TUM School of Management

Adjunct Faculty

Meet our members

Full list

  • Prof. Dr. Dr. Dr. h.c. Ann-Kristin Achleitner


    Prof. Ph. D. Stefan J. Reichelstein


    Prof. Ph.D. Elke Weber

  • Prof. Dr. Prof. h.c. Dr. h.c. Ralf Reichwald


    Prof. Dr. Robert K. Frhr. von Weizsäcker 

  • Prof. Dr. Florian Bauer

    Geschäftsführer Vocatus Diagnostics GmbH


    Prof. Dr. Andreas Biagosch



    Prof. Dr. Florian Bieberbach

    CEO Stadtwerke München GmbH


    Prof. Alexandra Borchardt, Ph.D.

    Senior journalist, journalism professor, media consultant and Senior Research Associate at the Reuters Institute for the Study of Journalism at the University of Oxford


    Prof. Dr. Manfred Bruhn

    Ordinarius for Business and Economics,in particular for Marketing and Corporate Management, at the University of Basel


    Prof. Dr. Franz Dötsch

    Presiding Judge at the Supreme Tax Court Munich


    Prof. Dr. h. c. Rudolf Faltermeier

    Former Vice President, Sparkassenverband Bayern


    Prof. Dr. Bernd Grottel

    Mitglied des Vorstands der KPMG Bayerische Treuhandgesellschaft AG, München; Member of KPMG Europe LLP


    Prof. Manfred Grundke

    General Partner Knauf Group


    Prof. Dr. Stefan Huckemann


    Deloitte Consulting GmbH


    Prof. Dr. oec. publ. Klemens Joos

    Founder and Managing Partner EUXEA Holding GmbH 


    Prof. Dr. jur. Rüdiger Keßler

    Former Chairman of Hydrotec Technologies AG


    Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Edward G. Krubasik

    Former Member of the Central Board of Directors Siemens AG


    Prof. Dr. Ing. Uwe Loos

    Former Chairman of the Board of Directors Dekra AG


    Prof. Dr. Peter Oertmann

    Entrepreneur, Investor and Board Member, committed to innovation in asset and wealth management


    Prof. Dr. Gerhard Plasonig

    Founder and CEO of GP International S.A.

    Member of the Supervisory Board of WoodWelding AG


    Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Reitzle

    former Chairman of the Board of Directors Linde AG and

    Chairman of the Supervisory Board Continental AG


    Prof. Randolf Rodenstock

    President of the Bavarian business association vbw


    Prof. Dr. Helmut Schönenberger

    CEO UnternehmerTUM GmbH


    Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Stepken

    Chairman of the Board of Management of TÜV Süd AG


    Prof. Dr. Michael Süß

    Chief Chairman of the Board of Management of Georgsmarienhütte-Gruppe


    Prof. e.h. Dr. h.c. Horst Teltschik

    Former Board Member BMW AG


    Prof. Dr. Dieter H. Vogel

    CEO Lindsay Goldberg Vogel GmbH

    Former Chairman of the Thyssen Group in Duesseldorf


    Prof. Dr. Christoph von Einem

    Partner in the international Attorneys’ Society

    White & Case LLP


    Prof. Dr. Konrad Weckerle

    Former Chairman of the Board of Directors Rhein-Main-Donau AG, Munich

    and E.ON Wasserkraft AG in Landshut


    Prof. Dr. Brigitte Winkler
    Managing partner of A47 Consulting


    Prof. Dr. Mark Wössner

    Chairman of the Citigroup Germany and Member of the Supervisory Board of diverse companies

    Former Chairman of the Board Bertelsmann AG


    Prof. Oliver Zipse

    Chairman of the Management Board of BMW AG

  • Prof. Dr. h.c. Carliss Y. Baldwin, Ph.D.
    William L. White Professor of Business Administration Harvard Business School


    Prof. Dr. Jonathan F. Bard
    Graduate Program in Operations Research & Industrial Engineering The University of Texas at Austin


    Prof. Dr. h.c. Roland Berger
    Founder and Chairman of the Supervisory Board
    Roland Berger Strategy Consultants


    Prof. Dr. Dres. h.c. Adolf G. Coenenberg
    Em. Ordinarius of the Chair of Business Management – Auditing and Controlling
    University of Augsburg2000 – 2002 Founding Dean of the TUM School of Management


    Dr. h.c. Thomas Ganswindt
    Former member of the Central Board of Directors Siemens AG


    Prof. em. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. h.c. mult. Hermann Haken
    Emeritus Professor of the Chair of Theoretical Physics at the University of Stuttgart and Founder of Synergetics


    Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hans-Ulrich Kuepper
    Emeritus Professor and Chairman of the Institute for Production Management and Controlling Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen


    Prof. Dr. h.c. Josh Lerner, Ph.D.
    Jacob H. Schiff Professor of Investment Banking at the Harvard Business School


    Prof. Dr. Romano Prodi
    President of the Foundation for Worldwide Cooperation
    Former Italian Prime Minister and former President of the European Commission


    Prof. Dr. h.c. Dean A. Shepherd, Ph.D.
    Randall L. Tobias Chair in Entrepreneurial Leadership
    Professor of Management and EntrepreneurshipKelley School of Business Indiana University